点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.0
设施
9.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    Thomas
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日
    The Mykonian Studios is the perfect place to have a relaxed and quiet time at the island of Mykonos.Our host was very frendly and we are sure that we will come again.
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Danae
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lindsay
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月1日

    Very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings with very helpful staff

    Owner very helpful, met us when lost even though it was late!
    ALINA
    ro

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月30日

    No room for us on the first night- we are overbooked - was the explanation !

    The worse part of our vacation was that when we arrived nobody waited for us, and when finally somebody appeared we was told that they are overbooked and we have to move to another hotel! As no hotel had available rooms at that time, the owner put us in a room of his own apartment (he lives at the property with his family),a room where we did not had everything we need, no intimacy ,the room had also an bad odour as they had a lot af personal belongings still inside the room.This was the situation for the first night....The property is in fact a big house and the owner divided it in small studios. It has also 2 apartments in 2 small houses separately from the main house... The property is far from the Mykonos city centre, you have to have a car.
    Nice apartment,-we had the 2 bedroom ap.-with every thing you might need, air conditioning, tv,well equipped kitchen.
    DEPLANV
    gr

    综合评分

    9.0
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fabian
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月11日

    Amazing, respectfull,silence, clean

    Decoration, position, size
    Bill
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月11日

    Wonderful stay...great people!

    Great location. ..near some beautiful beaches!
    Lauren
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月9日

    Beautiful stay

    Loved it all - maybe more clear info on walks/ buses/ transport links would be great for next time :)
    Gorgeous interior, lovely host Nina couldn't be more helpful
    Nicoletta
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月8日
    Very nice decorated and clean rooms. The owner and the staff were very friendly and ready to fulfill any request. Mykonian studios are located ten minutes driving away from mykonos chora in a quiet area. Plenty of car parking is available. I ll certainly go back!
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Muriel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom_Z
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月2日

    The best Greek accommodation ever!

    Excellent service, great location for peace and quiet, fantastic apartment, good size for family of 4. Very attentive and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very welcome. 5 min to the beach by car. Daily cleaning and fresh towels. Perfect apartment for perfect holidays.
    Ioli
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tilemachos
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评