该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.0
设施
9.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7
点评
    Thomas
    it
    10
    2017年10月15日
    The Mykonian Studios is the perfect place to have a relaxed and quiet time at the island of Mykonos.Our host was very frendly and we are sure that we will come again.
    ie
    7.5
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Danae
    gr
    7.9
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lindsay
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月1日
    Very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings with very helpful staff
    Owner very helpful, met us when lost even though it was late!
    ALINA
    ro
    6.7
    2017年8月30日
    No room for us on the first night- we are overbooked - was the explanation !
    The worse part of our vacation was that when we arrived nobody waited for us, and when finally somebody appeared we was told that they are overbooked and we have to move to another hotel! As no hotel had available rooms at that time, the owner put us in a room of his own apartment (he lives at the property with his family),a room where we did not had everything we need, no intimacy ,the room had also an bad odour as they had a lot af personal belongings still inside the room.This was the situation for the first night....The property is in fact a big house and the owner divided it in small studios. It has also 2 apartments in 2 small houses separately from the main house... The property is far from the Mykonos city centre, you have to have a car.
    Nice apartment,-we had the 2 bedroom ap.-with every thing you might need, air conditioning, tv,well equipped kitchen.
    DEPLANV
    gr
    9.0
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    ca
    9.6
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fabian
    it
    10
    2017年8月11日
    Amazing, respectfull,silence, clean
    Decoration, position, size
    Bill
    ca
    9.6
    2017年8月11日
    Wonderful stay...great people!
    Great location. ..near some beautiful beaches!
    Lauren
    gb
    9.2
    2017年8月9日
    Beautiful stay
    Loved it all - maybe more clear info on walks/ buses/ transport links would be great for next time :)
    Gorgeous interior, lovely host Nina couldn't be more helpful
    Nicoletta
    cy
    10
    2017年8月8日
    Very nice decorated and clean rooms. The owner and the staff were very friendly and ready to fulfill any request. Mykonian studios are located ten minutes driving away from mykonos chora in a quiet area. Plenty of car parking is available. I ll certainly go back!
    Muriel
    gb
    8.8
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tom_Z
    gb
    10
    2017年8月2日
    The best Greek accommodation ever!
    Excellent service, great location for peace and quiet, fantastic apartment, good size for family of 4. Very attentive and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very welcome. 5 min to the beach by car. Daily cleaning and fresh towels. Perfect apartment for perfect holidays.
    Maria
    pt
    8.8
    2017年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ioannis
    gr
    7.5
    2017年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcelo
    br
    10
    2017年7月16日
    Magic Place
    We liked everything!
    Mr Zanis,Miss Zita,Miss Nina,and all his family are real nice people.We felt like we were at home,always trying to help with informations about the island! The rooms are big,clean and nice decoration.They suplly basicaly everything you need,definitaly we"ll come back!
    Robert & Tjasa
    si
    4.2
    2017年7月8日
    I will never come back..(non ci tornerei piu)
    I did not like nothing...(non mi e' piaciuto niente)
    Nothing at all..( niente di tutto visto e vissuto..)
    Vivian
    gb
    8.8
    2017年2月3日
    Quiet and comfortable stay
    Better for travellers with a car.
    Everything was great. A friendly welcome, comfortable accommodation and quiet location.
    Julia
    at
    10
    2016年10月19日
    Perfect Choice
    Nothing, really. It was perfect!
    The staff was exceptional and very friendly! We loved the relaxed atmosphere. The surroundings are amazing and there are beaches in every direction easy to get to. The spacious rooms made us feel like home and so did the hosts. :)
    Thomas
    gr
    9.6
    2016年9月22日
    Will go again
    -
    Great room ! Great spacy bedrooms Great big bathroom
正在载入点评
关闭