Avaliações

9,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,4
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,7

Avaliações

    Thomas
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de outubro de 2017
    The Mykonian Studios is the perfect place to have a relaxed and quiet time at the island of Mykonos.Our host was very frendly and we are sure that we will come again.
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Danae
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lindsay
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    1 de setembro de 2017

    Very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings with very helpful staff

    Owner very helpful, met us when lost even though it was late!
    ALINA
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    30 de agosto de 2017

    No room for us on the first night- we are overbooked - was the explanation !

    The worse part of our vacation was that when we arrived nobody waited for us, and when finally somebody appeared we was told that they are overbooked and we have to move to another hotel! As no hotel had available rooms at that time, the owner put us in a room of his own apartment (he lives at the property with his family),a room where we did not had everything we need, no intimacy ,the room had also an bad odour as they had a lot af personal belongings still inside the room.This was the situation for the first night....The property is in fact a big house and the owner divided it in small studios. It has also 2 apartments in 2 small houses separately from the main house... The property is far from the Mykonos city centre, you have to have a car.
    Nice apartment,-we had the 2 bedroom ap.-with every thing you might need, air conditioning, tv,well equipped kitchen.
    DEPLANV
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,0
    30 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Andrea
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    John
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Fabian
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de agosto de 2017

    Amazing, respectfull,silence, clean

    Decoration, position, size
    Bill
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de agosto de 2017

    Wonderful stay...great people!

    Great location. ..near some beautiful beaches!
    Lauren
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de agosto de 2017

    Beautiful stay

    Loved it all - maybe more clear info on walks/ buses/ transport links would be great for next time :)
    Gorgeous interior, lovely host Nina couldn't be more helpful
    Nicoletta
    cy

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de agosto de 2017
    Very nice decorated and clean rooms. The owner and the staff were very friendly and ready to fulfill any request. Mykonian studios are located ten minutes driving away from mykonos chora in a quiet area. Plenty of car parking is available. I ll certainly go back!
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Muriel
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tom_Z
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de agosto de 2017

    The best Greek accommodation ever!

    Excellent service, great location for peace and quiet, fantastic apartment, good size for family of 4. Very attentive and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very welcome. 5 min to the beach by car. Daily cleaning and fresh towels. Perfect apartment for perfect holidays.
    Ioli
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    31 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Maria
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    29 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tilemachos
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações