본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

9.0 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.4
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
9.0
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.7
후기
    Thomas
    it
    10
    2017년 10월 15일
    The Mykonian Studios is the perfect place to have a relaxed and quiet time at the island of Mykonos.Our host was very frendly and we are sure that we will come again.
    ie
    7.5
    2017년 9월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Danae
    gr
    7.9
    2017년 9월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lindsay
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 9월 1일
    Very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings with very helpful staff
    Owner very helpful, met us when lost even though it was late!
    ALINA
    ro
    6.7
    2017년 8월 30일
    No room for us on the first night- we are overbooked - was the explanation !
    The worse part of our vacation was that when we arrived nobody waited for us, and when finally somebody appeared we was told that they are overbooked and we have to move to another hotel! As no hotel had available rooms at that time, the owner put us in a room of his own apartment (he lives at the property with his family),a room where we did not had everything we need, no intimacy ,the room had also an bad odour as they had a lot af personal belongings still inside the room.This was the situation for the first night....The property is in fact a big house and the owner divided it in small studios. It has also 2 apartments in 2 small houses separately from the main house... The property is far from the Mykonos city centre, you have to have a car.
    Nice apartment,-we had the 2 bedroom ap.-with every thing you might need, air conditioning, tv,well equipped kitchen.
    DEPLANV
    gr
    9.0
    2017년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    ca
    9.6
    2017년 8월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fabian
    it
    10
    2017년 8월 11일
    Amazing, respectfull,silence, clean
    Decoration, position, size
    Bill
    ca
    9.6
    2017년 8월 11일
    Wonderful stay...great people!
    Great location. ..near some beautiful beaches!
    Lauren
    gb
    9.2
    2017년 8월 9일
    Beautiful stay
    Loved it all - maybe more clear info on walks/ buses/ transport links would be great for next time :)
    Gorgeous interior, lovely host Nina couldn't be more helpful
    Nicoletta
    cy
    10
    2017년 8월 8일
    Very nice decorated and clean rooms. The owner and the staff were very friendly and ready to fulfill any request. Mykonian studios are located ten minutes driving away from mykonos chora in a quiet area. Plenty of car parking is available. I ll certainly go back!
    Muriel
    gb
    8.8
    2017년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tom_Z
    gb
    10
    2017년 8월 2일
    The best Greek accommodation ever!
    Excellent service, great location for peace and quiet, fantastic apartment, good size for family of 4. Very attentive and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very welcome. 5 min to the beach by car. Daily cleaning and fresh towels. Perfect apartment for perfect holidays.
    Maria
    pt
    8.8
    2017년 7월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ioannis
    gr
    7.5
    2017년 7월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcelo
    br
    10
    2017년 7월 16일
    Magic Place
    We liked everything!
    Mr Zanis,Miss Zita,Miss Nina,and all his family are real nice people.We felt like we were at home,always trying to help with informations about the island! The rooms are big,clean and nice decoration.They suplly basicaly everything you need,definitaly we"ll come back!
    Robert & Tjasa
    si
    4.2
    2017년 7월 8일
    I will never come back..(non ci tornerei piu)
    I did not like nothing...(non mi e' piaciuto niente)
    Nothing at all..( niente di tutto visto e vissuto..)
    Vivian
    gb
    8.8
    2017년 2월 3일
    Quiet and comfortable stay
    Better for travellers with a car.
    Everything was great. A friendly welcome, comfortable accommodation and quiet location.
    Julia
    at
    10
    2016년 10월 19일
    Perfect Choice
    Nothing, really. It was perfect!
    The staff was exceptional and very friendly! We loved the relaxed atmosphere. The surroundings are amazing and there are beaches in every direction easy to get to. The spacious rooms made us feel like home and so did the hosts. :)
    Thomas
    gr
    9.6
    2016년 9월 22일
    Will go again
    -
    Great room ! Great spacy bedrooms Great big bathroom
이용 후기 로딩중