후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
9.0
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Thomas
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 15일
    The Mykonian Studios is the perfect place to have a relaxed and quiet time at the island of Mykonos.Our host was very frendly and we are sure that we will come again.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Danae
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lindsay
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 1일

    Very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings with very helpful staff

    Owner very helpful, met us when lost even though it was late!
    ALINA
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 8월 30일

    No room for us on the first night- we are overbooked - was the explanation !

    The worse part of our vacation was that when we arrived nobody waited for us, and when finally somebody appeared we was told that they are overbooked and we have to move to another hotel! As no hotel had available rooms at that time, the owner put us in a room of his own apartment (he lives at the property with his family),a room where we did not had everything we need, no intimacy ,the room had also an bad odour as they had a lot af personal belongings still inside the room.This was the situation for the first night....The property is in fact a big house and the owner divided it in small studios. It has also 2 apartments in 2 small houses separately from the main house... The property is far from the Mykonos city centre, you have to have a car.
    Nice apartment,-we had the 2 bedroom ap.-with every thing you might need, air conditioning, tv,well equipped kitchen.
    DEPLANV
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2017년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrea
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fabian
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 11일

    Amazing, respectfull,silence, clean

    Decoration, position, size
    Bill
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 11일

    Wonderful stay...great people!

    Great location. ..near some beautiful beaches!
    Lauren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 9일

    Beautiful stay

    Loved it all - maybe more clear info on walks/ buses/ transport links would be great for next time :)
    Gorgeous interior, lovely host Nina couldn't be more helpful
    Nicoletta
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 8일
    Very nice decorated and clean rooms. The owner and the staff were very friendly and ready to fulfill any request. Mykonian studios are located ten minutes driving away from mykonos chora in a quiet area. Plenty of car parking is available. I ll certainly go back!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Muriel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tom_Z
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 2일

    The best Greek accommodation ever!

    Excellent service, great location for peace and quiet, fantastic apartment, good size for family of 4. Very attentive and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very welcome. 5 min to the beach by car. Daily cleaning and fresh towels. Perfect apartment for perfect holidays.
    Ioli
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maria
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tilemachos
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중