Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    gr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioli
    gr

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tilemachos
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    it

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2017
    The Mykonian Studios is the perfect place to have a relaxed and quiet time at the island of Mykonos.Our host was very frendly and we are sure that we will come again.
    ie

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danae
    gr

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsay
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 1, 2017

    Very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings with very helpful staff

    Owner very helpful, met us when lost even though it was late!
    ALINA
    ro

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 30, 2017

    No room for us on the first night- we are overbooked - was the explanation !

    The worse part of our vacation was that when we arrived nobody waited for us, and when finally somebody appeared we was told that they are overbooked and we have to move to another hotel! As no hotel had available rooms at that time, the owner put us in a room of his own apartment (he lives at the property with his family),a room where we did not had everything we need, no intimacy ,the room had also an bad odour as they had a lot af personal belongings still inside the room.This was the situation for the first night....The property is in fact a big house and the owner divided it in small studios. It has also 2 apartments in 2 small houses separately from the main house... The property is far from the Mykonos city centre, you have to have a car.
    Nice apartment,-we had the 2 bedroom ap.-with every thing you might need, air conditioning, tv,well equipped kitchen.
    DEPLANV
    gr

    Review Score

    9.0
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabian
    it

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2017

    Amazing, respectfull,silence, clean

    Decoration, position, size
    Bill
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 11, 2017

    Wonderful stay...great people!

    Great location. ..near some beautiful beaches!
    Lauren
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 9, 2017

    Beautiful stay

    Loved it all - maybe more clear info on walks/ buses/ transport links would be great for next time :)
    Gorgeous interior, lovely host Nina couldn't be more helpful
    Nicoletta
    cy

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2017
    Very nice decorated and clean rooms. The owner and the staff were very friendly and ready to fulfill any request. Mykonian studios are located ten minutes driving away from mykonos chora in a quiet area. Plenty of car parking is available. I ll certainly go back!
    Muriel
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom_Z
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2017

    The best Greek accommodation ever!

    Excellent service, great location for peace and quiet, fantastic apartment, good size for family of 4. Very attentive and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very welcome. 5 min to the beach by car. Daily cleaning and fresh towels. Perfect apartment for perfect holidays.
    Maria
    pt

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...